Upcoming Events

Before the end of the year as well as concerts all around the UK and abroad the band is going to be doing its very own ‘Tour De Yorkshire’ with no less than 15 events in our home county.

If you’d like to come and see the band at one of these concerts there is more information on our website in the events section about how to get hold of tickets.

http://www.blackdykeband.co.uk/events

Saturday 1st Sept Harrogate –St Wilfrid’s Church 
Wednesday 5th Sept Open rehearsal – Morley Town Hall
Thursday 27th Sept Dewsbury Town Hall
Wednesday 3rd Oct Open rehearsal- Morley Town Hall
Saturday 20th Oct The Civic, Barnsley
Thursday 1st Nov Sheffield Citadel Salvation Army 
Thursday 8th Nov Guiseley School
Thursday 29th Nov Skipton Town Hall
Sunday 2nd Dec Victoria Theatre Halifax 
Friday 7th Dec Huddersfield Town Hall with Huddersfield Choral Society 
Saturday 8th Dec Leeds Town Hall with Leeds Philharmonic Chorus 
Thursday 13th Dec Queensbury Parish Church
Friday 14th Dec Huddersfield Town Hall
Saturday 15th Dec Sheffield City Hall with Sheffield Philharmonic Chorus
Sunday 16th Dec Dewsbury Town Hall